clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

MLB "Official" Rookies Of The Year Announced

The SB Nation beat them to it by a week; today MLB announced their official Rookies of the Year.

Turns out we agree: MLB also chose Justin Verlander and Hanley Ramirez.

This post is for those of you (and you know who you are) who don't think there's enough current stuff on the front page to dissect.

Also -- it now appears that the Matsuzaka winner will be announced tonight at 7 pm CT.