clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Veterans Committee Hall Of Fame Selections Announced

There will be a web link coming later...

For now, Bowie Kuhn, Walter O'Malley and Barney Dreyfuss were elected as executives; Billy Southworth and Dick Williams as managers.

Strange selections, if you ask me. But that's par for the course for HoF Veterans Committees.

UPDATE [2007-12-3 10:40:50 by Al]: official announcement